2016 M3 Campaign 100% Participation Chapters

An important element of our annual M3 Campaign is the collegiate chapter challenge to participate in the campaign at 100%. Chapters that garner the title of 100% Participation Chapters have enlisted 100% of their active members to contribute $18.52 to Phi Mu Foundation during the month of March, in honor of our Founders.

This year, we had more collegiate chapters participate at 100% than ever before! A record-breaking 126 collegiate chapters accepted the challenge and delivered on their commitment to make a contribution of at least $18.52 per active member.

We are proud of the hard work and dedication put in by these chapters to help meet this stretch goal, and are thankful for each and every donor who supports “Sisters Helping Sisters!’

Alpha Alpha — University of Georgia

Alpha Beta — University of Arkansas

Alpha Delta-University of Mississippi

Alpha Epsilon — Florida State University

Alpha Eta — Louisiana State University

Alpha Gamma — Samford University

Alpha Iota-Mercer University

Alpha Kappa-College of Charleston

Alpha Lambda — Louisiana Tech University

Alpha Mu-Auburn University

Alpha Nu-University of Florida

Alpha Omicron — The University of Southern Mississippi

Alpha Pi-University of Houston

Alpha Psi — Southeastern Louisiana University

Alpha Rho-University of Louisiana at Monroe

Alpha Sigma — University of Louisiana at Lafayette

Alpha Upsilon-McNeese State University

Alpha Zeta-The University of Alabama

Beta Eta — Miami University

Beta Mu — Pennsylvania State University

Beta Nu — Bethany College

Beta Tau-Drexel University

Beta Upsilon — Westminster College

Chi-University of Missouri

Delta-Tulane University

Delta Alpha-Indiana University

Delta Epsilon-Purdue University

Delta Eta-Georgetown College

Delta Iota-Baldwin Wallace University

Delta Lambda-University of Evansville

Delta Tau — Western Kentucky University

Delta Theta-Transylvania University

Delta Zeta-University of Cincinnati

Epsilon-Millsaps College

Epsilon Epsilon-Oklahoma City University

Epsilon Lambda-Arkansas Tech University

Epsilon Mu-Houston Baptist University

Epsilon Nu-Oklahoma State University

Epsilon Omicron-Southern Arkansas University

Epsilon Pi-Tarleton State University

Epsilon Rho-Lyon College

Epsilon Sigma — University of Texas-San Antonio

Epsilon Xi-Louisiana State University Shreveport

Eta Beta-University of Washington

Eta Nu-Cal. State University, Northridge

Eta Sigma-University of California, Merced

Eta Xi-Cal. State University, Stanislaus

Eta Zeta-California State University, Fresno

Gamma Delta — American University

Gamma Gamma-Queens University

Gamma Kappa-UNC Wilmington

Gamma Lambda — University of North Carolina at Chapel

Gamma Mu-Western Carolina University

Gamma Nu — Elon University

Gamma Rho — University of West Georgia

Gamma Sigma — Georgia College and State University

Gamma Tau — The Johns Hopkins University

Gamma Theta-James Madison University

Gamma Zeta — High Point University

Iota Alpha-University of Hawaii

Kappa-University of Tennessee, Knoxville

Kappa Alpha — Mississippi State University

Kappa Beta-Valdosta State University

Kappa Chi-University of Montevallo

Kappa Epsilon — Delta State University

Kappa Eta-Nicholls State University

Kappa Gamma-Troy University

Kappa Iota — Northwestern State University of Louisiana

Kappa Lambda-University of Memphis

Kappa Mu — Georgia Southern University

Kappa Omega-University of South Alabama

Kappa Omicron-Armstrong State University

Kappa Phi-LaGrange College

Kappa Pi-Tennessee Technological University

Kappa Rho-Florida Atlantic University

Kappa Sigma — Jacksonville State University

Kappa Tau-Lander University

Kappa Upsilon — University of North Georgia

Kappa Xi-University of west Alabama

Lambda Beta — Appalachian State University

Lambda Delta-University of South Carolina Aiken

Lambda Epsilon — Christopher Newport University

Lambda Iota-East Carolina University

Lambda Theta — University of South Carolina

Lambda Zeta-University of South Carolina Upstate

Mu — Brenau University

Nu-Shorter University

Phi Alpha-McDaniel College

Phi Beta-Albright College

Phi Delta-Salisbury University

Phi Eta-York College of Pennsylvania

Phi Gamma-University of Maryland, Baltimore County

Phi Kappa-Muhlenberg College

Phi Lambda-West Chester University

Phi Nu-Rutgers University

Phi Omicron-LaSalle University

Phi Theta-Towson University

Phi Xi-Cornell University

Pi-University of Maine

Psi Beta-University of Hartford

Psi Gamma-Binghamton University

Rho — Hanover College

Rho Alpha-Indiana University-Purdue University Indiana

Rho Beta-University of Michigan-Dearborn

Rho Delta-Central Michigan University

Rho Eta-Grand Valley State University

Rho Gamma-Ball State University

Rho Iota-University of Kentucky

Rho Kappa — Kent State University

Rho Lambda — Cleveland State University

Rho Mu-DePaul University

Rho Theta-Elmhurst College

Rho Zeta-Bellarmine University

Theta — Belmont University

Theta Alpha-University of North Alabama

Theta Beta-Georgia State University

Theta Delta – Spring Hill College

Theta Epsilon — Kennesaw State University

Theta Gamma-Florida International University

Theta Kappa — Huntingdon College

Theta Nu — Florida Gulf Coast University

Theta Theta-Columbus State University

Theta Zeta — Georgia Institute of Technology

Zeta Gamma-University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Zeta Lambda-Northwest Missouri State University

Zeta Sigma — University of Wisconsin-River Falls