Welcome 2016-2018 Board of Trustees!

Phi Mu Foundation Logo

We are pleased to announce five newly-elected members to the Phi Mu Foundation Board of Trustees, as well as new officers, for the 2016-2018 biennium. Voted into office during the Phi Mu Foundation Business Session at the 54th Phi Mu National Convention in Chicago, IL, were: Delicia Bryant Arnold, Kappa Omega; Robin White Fanning, Beta Iota; Pamela Ferguson-Gaines, Epsilon Alpha; Jennifer Jardine, Beta Tau; and Jennifer Chapman Joyner, Alpha Iota.

These women will join six Trustees currently serving an alternating term: National President and Chairman of the Board Beth Maxson Monnin, Rho; Kris Shetler Bridges, Delta Nu; Diane Eggert, Zeta Iota; Jennifer Free, Kappa Nu; Jean Morgan, Eta Beta; and Sharon Staley, Alpha Chi. Rounding out the board as its 12th member is Phi Mu Fraternity Vice President Lynn Storlien-McGraw, Zeta Sigma, appointed by National Council.

Following the convention, the Board of Trustees elected Past National President Kris Shetler Bridges, Delta Nu, to serve as Foundation President and Jennifer Free, Kappa Nu, as Corporate Secretary/Treasurer.