Congratulations 2019-20 Collegiate Leadership Council!

Each year, we select a group of exceptional collegiate donors from across the country to represent their chapters on the Phi Mu Foundation Collegiate Leadership Council. Together, the members of this council share their passion for philanthropy and the Foundation’s mission by educating, motivating and inspiring others to give back to Phi Mu Foundation throughout the academic year.

Congratulations to the members serving on this year’s council!


Regan Brooks, University of Colorado-Boulder

Faith Atkins, University of Colorado-Boulder

Linzhi Douglass, Colorado State University

Sara Pelayo, California State University-Northridge

Jillian Benoit, Oklahoma State University

Andrea Gonzalez-Gamba, University of Houston

Brooklynn Oney, LSU Shreveport

Alyssa Pardee, Southeastern Louisiana University

Avery Bracken, Louisiana State University


Madalynn Ebert, University of Minnesota

Allison Younger, Cleveland State University

Yiannoula Katsadas, Westminster College


Emma Sisk, James Madison University

Savannah Lambert, Transylvania University

Lilly Caudill, Bellarmine University

Grace Hawley, University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill


Bailey Bishop, Mississippi State University

Cacky Davis, University of Georgia

Rebekah Magnusson, Auburn University

Samantha Jacobsen, Florida State University

Allie Shepler, Millsaps

Cailey Ness, Millsaps